Technology always seems to find a way to put a damper on things. Today Lauren set up an interview with our second person and did the interview and then realized there were complications with the camera that she had used. Therefore, tomorrow Breanne, Lauren, and I are going to rerecord the interview. I am really glad I am able to attend this interview since Casey interviewed the first person and I wasnt able to attend. I couldnt go today either so I am interested in hearing what the interviewee has to say to us tomorrow evening.

It's been interesting hearing the different things that this research project is bringing up in class and in my life. I have noticed that I have been reading labels more and spreading the word on some of the things we viewed in Food Inc (yuck). Although it is unsatisfying to learn about what we truly are eating, it is very interesting.



Leave a Reply.