This project seems to be on the bottom of my list of things to do lately and I am not exactly sure why. I was unable to interview either of the sources due to suprise circumstances, and I am actually really upset about it. I was really looking forward to meeting with Lauren and Breanne to do the second interview. Well since I didn't get to interview and I was forced to take my roommate to the airport last Thursday when the group met to edit videos, I didnt get a chance to help. I have asked for them to email me the videos so I can play with them and edit them on Windows Movie Maker becuase I spand a lot of time on there making videos so I am hoping to receive an email sooner or later. Aside from that, we have all been working on the annotated bibliography. Today I added two more sources but I am not sure that I formatted them right. Not to mention the one source I added was not a written article, it was a website in general about being a supporter of locally owned businesses.

I am looking forward, again, to working with my group to get all the pieces together and get this project moving along. I wish that I was in their class so that meeting up and working on this would be easier. Or I wish that someone would sit in my row in my classroom so that I could have had a group in my own class. I guess when I told them that I have barely any friends at school they wanted to join the group of Brittany Avoiders! LAME.



Leave a Reply.