Earlier this week I met with Breanne and we worked on the transcription of one of the interviews. I had planned to edit the video and repost it but I did not know how to take the video from youtube and open it in windows movie maker. So since we couldnt figure it out we sat down together in my apartment and listened to everything Mr Butt had to say. It was interesting to hear the interview since I didnt get to be there in person. Also, it was funny that most of the answers that he gave werent really closely related to our main topic question, which made Breanne and I think that we may have to change the big question up a little bit.

Since the time we met we uploaded the other interview and the editted version and the intro and closing paragraphs. The oral history part of the assignment is basically completed and now we are going to work on the research part.

I plan to go to class with Breanne, Casey, and Lauren next week so I can work on the project with them!



Leave a Reply.